Thu. Jun 13th, 2024

Incumbent Rich Enea will return to City Council joined by Blake Inscore.

School Board: Don McArthur, Angela Greenough and Jamie Forkner.

Library Board: Angela Stanley and Dean Valero.

Measure F & C both passed.

Sheriff: Erik Apperson

Judge: Darren McElfresh

For final results in all races:
Election results page 3

Election results page 4

Election results page 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *